Posted on

Archive of Braille Plus Mobile Manager Webinar Now Available

Braille Plus Mobile Manager

A photo of the Braille Plus Mobile Manager

On Wednesday February 25th, 2009 the Carroll Center’s Carroll Tech program hosted a free webinar entitled “Taking full advantage of your Braille Plus Mobile Manager.” A recording of the presentation, along with accompanying text chat and PowerPoint slides is available for viewing and download:

We will be hosting a new webinar on the fourth Wednesday of each month, at 4:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain and 1:00 PM Pacific (9:00 PM UTC). These webinars will cover topics related to access technology for those who are blind or visually impaired.

If you are interested in learning about the latest in access technology including accessible mobile phones, accessing online social networks, looking for work online, and much, much more, feel free to stay informed using any of the methods outlined below:

Webinar Notifications

Brian Charlson conducting webinar from his office here at the Carroll Center

Brian Charlson conducting webinar from his office here at the Carroll Center

We hope to see you at our next event. Please tell all your friends about the new Carroll Tech webinars!

Leave a Reply